New Band: The Funeral Suits

Now, here at Radium Rollercoaster’s Music Central, we all love rock and roll. But sometimes, we just need something to keep us focused on whatever we are doing at the time. For me, that is usually classical music. For some, it could be the band Funeral Suits. A friend of mine; AshTree, introduced me to this band, and while they don’t go into my list of legends, I believe that there’s a reader out there, maybe many, that can appreciate their talent.

From Dublin, Ireland, comes one of the most hypnotizing (and strange) bands I’ve heard. They’re good, don’t get me wrong. When you’re listening to them, whether you love or hate the music, it’ll be hard to turn off. Especially if you are watching one of their music videos. I admit, they are a little weird. At least let them have your attention for a song or two, there’s no use in passing any possible favorite up. (:

Go check them out!

http://www.facebook.com/FuneralSuits

Xoxo,

Radium Rollercoaster

Posted on November 21, 2012, in Music! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I recall listening to them not too long ago.I like their sound, especially the song Colour Fade, not only is the song nice but for the simple fact that I always spell colour “Colour”. Keep up the good work.-

Leave a Reply

