Update!

It would be an understatement if I simply said I have been busy. But I won’t let that hold me from this website any more. So why don’t I tell you what’s been going on in music?

Well, first off, this Tuesday is a great day in terms of Rock Album Releases!

Secondly, I have been listening to Ed Sheeran (a 21 year old English/British musician), who released his debut album, “+” a year ago. This album features songs like, “A Team” which has been playing on the radio alot lately, “Drunk” for which the music video is definitely more than interesting, and “Lego House”. The video for Lego House features Rupert Grint and it’s a pretty great video. Ed Sheeran is one of those musicians where every song hits you some where in your mind and heart, even if the lyrics are really simple and it’s an acoustic song. “+” didn’t get very good reviews, even though the song IS really good. However, I like his EP’s even more than I do his album. The songs “Little Bird” “Cold Coffee” and “Miss You” are really good songs, and I think he deserves more credit than he recieved for “+”.

Thirdly, I got my interview with the Orchestral Pop-Rock band Set It Off on YouTube a few days ago and completely forgot to tell anyone about it. Go check it out and I hope you like it ❤

Xoxo Radium

Posted on September 30, 2012, in Music! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

