Call Me Anything

I might feel a little hipster, but I’m guessing around three months ago you would have never heard of the band Call Me Anything. My story with them is more than they will ever know. I can’t remember how I stumbled upon the video or when it was, but there was a time when all that was on the Call Me Anything Youtube channel was their lyric video for “Let’s Talk”. I was absolutely smitten. Maybe it was Will Tenney’s voice, maybe it was the awesome instrumentals.

No. It was the message behind that song, “Let’s Talk”. For some reason, it hit home and damn did it hit home hard. Especially the line, “Don’t let the weather get you down.” It was an amazing message and I loved it. Then, with patience, a music video came out, and then an EP. I got the EP soon after I started this website. I was so excited to try to contact them and get an interview with the two amazing musicians.

I won’t even try to lie. About three months ago, I contacted them trying to get an interview. They agreed, but I never got my answers back. Then two weeks ago I contacted them again, and finally got the answers. Unfortunately it was only Will that answered them, and I feel let down by the answers, but it was still a look into Call Me Anything that I waited awhile for.

Don’t get me wrong, I love them still, I just can honestly say I was a little disappointed. Check it out for yourself!

https://radiumrollercoaster.wordpress.com/2012/07/29/interview-call-me-anything/

Much love my darlings.

Xoxo Radium Rollercoaster

Posted on July 29, 2012, in Interviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

