We Are The In Crowd [Feat Alex Gaskarth]- Kiss Me Again

I haven’t listened to We Are The In Crowd before, only heard of them. When a message in my inbox talked about a new music video with a certain Alex Gaskarth, I couldn’t resist. I love All Time Low; I’ve listened to them for what seems like forever. So yeah, of course I checked it out.
I love the lyrics. That’s definitely the first thing that sticks out to me. “It’s been awhile since I’ve felt butterflies.” That line right there sold it for me. “You’re more than a friend; I knew it from the first sight!” I love it I love it I love it! Taylor and Alex both have very mellow voices with a good range that doesn’t top off at ‘siren screech’. Their high notes are still bearable. Most of all, I love the way they smooth together and harmonize. They both have power, but they sing softly throughout most of this song.
The video shows Alex and Taylor, along with the rest of the We Are The In Crowd crew heading home after a long day of fun. Cameron interrupts Alex right before Alex kisses Taylor. Throughout the ride, the members in the back seats lip sync parts of the song, messing around with each other. Alex and Taylor share some exhausted looks in the car. Finally Alex goes and drops Taylor off.
She gets out of the car, and he just looks at her.

Does he do something? Find out!

XoXo Radium Rollercoaster

Posted on March 30, 2012, in Interviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

