Hoppus On Music

First of all, I would like to scold my dad for not knowing who Mark Hoppus is. Come on! My dad knows every word to “What’s My Age Again?” But doesn’t know who Mark Hoppus is! Only the awesome singer of punk-rock band Blink-182.
So apparently, Mr. Hoppus got his own TV show, and no one told me. I am extrememly angry. Listen to bands perform every Thursday with the singer of Blink-182? I missed like a whole year of episodes! I’m so angry.
But, thanks to this blog, I know that a certain Frank Iero *cough My Chemical Romance cough cough* And Zacky Vengeance *cough cough Avenged Sevenfold cough* will be on his show this week.
Guess who’s tuning in? Damn right I am!
And by the way, I have a very real cough. It’s been a pain.
XoXo Radium Rollercoaster

Posted on March 30, 2012, in Interviews. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. He’s got unique style and is very true to himself. He’s in it for the music for sure, not the fame. But even if he doesn’t win, he’ll find something musically related to do. No way would he settle for anything else. But I don’t like how American Idol is critisizing him for that.

Leave a Reply

