After School Playlist!

Hey there,

So on Wednesdays I stay after school with my amazing band teacher for study hall. At least, we call it that. Me and my best friend ‘Joss Moss’ hide in the back room and listen to music and write stories. Guess what? I’m making a list of after school jams!

 

  • Show Me What I’m Looking For by Carolina Liar
  • I Just Wanna Run by The Downtown Fiction
  • East Jesus Nowhere by Green Day
  • Uraltalk by Never Shout Never
  • Headstrong by Trapt
  • Viva La Vida by Coldplay
  • If It Means Alot To You by A Day To Remember
  • First Of The Year (Equinox) by Skrillex
  • All Fall Down by One Republic
  • I Write Sins Not Tragedies by Panic! At The Disco
  • So Far Away by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Last To Know by Three Days Grace
  • Second Chance by Shinedown

 

The point of this list was to give you an idea of music that you can listen to while preoccupied, but it not distract you. There is nothing more distracting than a repetitive song that grates on your ears. At the same time you really don’t want screamo or high pitched singing. When you are focusing, I suggest something deep and slow. (Or, like So Far Away, a changing guitar scheme)

Anyways, this is my playlist for today! Pick and choose from these songs and create the playlist that helps YOU study! If there are other songs, feel free to let me know!

XoXo, Radium Rollercoaster

Posted on March 21, 2012, in Interviews. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I like the playlist, though I can never study to music that I like. I get too into the music 🙂

  2. Can you link your songs or maybe use a music player?? HMMMMMMMM?

Leave a Reply

