An Introduction

Hello everybody πŸ™‚

I love music. And I love writing. So I decided a few months ago that I wanted to write about music. I also don’t know a lot of up and coming popular music, so I created this blog. Here I will ask about bands and the music scene everywhere, and then I will write what I think.

Now, before I start getting a lot of viewers, I would like to say that I love all music, but there are somethings I dislike, and I do like things some people dislike… I will try to be as fair as possible and not offend anyone, I hope they can show me the same courtesy.

I hope people start to reading this blog, and I hope everyone enjoys it.

Leave me some music, I’ll definitely listen to it!

-XoXo Radium Rollercoaster

Posted on March 19, 2012, in Interviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Good luck. Can’t wait to hear more from the blog!

    -D

  2. Why hello. Nice to meet you Radium. You may call me AshTree. *extends hand* just got caught up on your posts- thought it was appropriate to post my first comment on your first post. Can’t wait to read more from you and hear more from your suggested music. By the way, loving the music page(Green day is always a good choice in my book.)

    • Thank you AshTree, nice to meet you! πŸ˜€ Hopefully you can be my first real fan! I am excited to hear your feedback from my music, and I hope you can help me expand as a music journalist!

      XoXo Radium Rollercoaster

Leave a Reply

